An Apology (With Pictures!!!)

I know it’s been kinda quiet around here lately, partly due to the fact that we’ve been on vacation for the past 2 weeks, and partly because I haven’t really felt like editing pictures and writing up posts- I’d rather be working on projects and haven’t quite found a balance between posting and actually getting work done.  So now that I’m back and have some time, I’ll try to keep things current here, but the 2 main projects I have going now are kinda large, so it’ll take me a bit to get organized and posted, so in the meantime, enjoy a few pictures from our trip:

utah-hogback-canyons1

utah-hogback-canyons2

These canyons were all shot along Hwy 12 in Utah on a stretch known the Hogback.  The road alternated between running along the ridge of the mountain between the canyons and along the side:

utah-hogback-road

And yes, I did get a bit carsick (the heights/cliffs don’t frighten me at all, but cars, buses, trains, pretty much anything the moves besides planes makes me sick) But seriously, aren’t these views just amazing!?

utah-hogback-canyons3

utah-hogback-canyons4

This entry was posted in Photography, Vacations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment